2008 Five Star distinction AND Small Business Owner

What a year this has been.  So much has happened this year; some of it great and some of it a bit more hair-raising.  I can’t say 2008 was boring.

 

 On a personal level this is ending as an incredible year for me.  It has been such a fun year working with all of you.  And I was really honored to have been voted 2008 FIVE STAR: Best In Client SatisfactionSM    I can’t tell you how surprised and touched I was to find out that my clients had voted me for this distinction.  For those of you who did; thank you so much! 

 Another really exciting event is my purchase of Quorum.  It has been my goal to be in business for myself for quite some time and that goal has just been realized.  My husband and I have purchased the Quorum office.  The new corporation name will be Quorum – Laurelhurst, Inc.    I am so grateful to be buying a business that has such a great legacy and great real estate agents.  I am really looking forward to building upon that legacy and working with all the agents to take the Quorum office to the next level.

I am excited about the possibilities and adventures that are headed our way for 2009.   

Thank you again for everything and have a wonderful Holiday and Happy New Year

 new-re-2008-logo1      http://video.fivestarprofessional.com/seare2008/jennflynn

Leave a comment